Australian Author Month: Shona Husk

August 24, 2015



Shona Husk



Shona Husk lives in Western Australia at the edge of the Indian Ocean. Blessed with a lively imagination she spent most of her childhood making up stories. As an adult she discovered romance novels and hasn’t looked back.

With over forty published stories, ranging from sensual to scorching, she writes contemporary, paranormal, fantasy and sci-fi romance. 






Five Fast Fun Facts about Shona...

1) I eloped with my high school sweetheart.

2) I love the smell of coffee but can't drink it.


3) As a kid I wanted to grow up to be the Doctor's assistant. 

Alas no TARDIS has ever landed on my lawn.

4) I believe you can grow older without growing up.


5) I like to cross-stitch.


Where to find Shona...

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Newsletter


"Ours to Save"




Some secrets are worth killing to protect ...

Micah Stone sees Solitaire as a fresh start. With twenty years' experience in the agriculture industry, he hopes the colony won't make the same mistakes that were made on Earth.


To most people, Micah looks like a member of the well educated elite, but he's really a Gaia activist. Not only did he lie about his daughter's age to get her on board, but his partner is one of the most dangerous women on Siren.



Felicity Valez was once an Army explosives expert, and she was also a member of the radical Gaia Movement. After being sentenced to life for sedition, she wound up on Siren. To protect her partner and daughter while they're on board, she needs to make sure that no one links the family together.


But her liaisons with Micah have been noted. And when her daughter's life is threatened Felicity will do the one thing she promised Micah she'd never do again: rig an explosive that will kill.


No one on Siren is safe.


Perfect for fans of Laurann Dohner and Evangeline Anderson.



 Where to get your copy of "Ours to Save" 

 http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00QSULHB2/?tag=shohus-20
https://itunes.apple.com/us/book/ours-to-save-es-siren-9/id950122418?mt=11
https://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/ours-to-save-es-siren-9
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/ours-to-save-shona-husk/1122045434?ean=9781760082758

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Popular Posts